APPENDIX (Paragraph 2 of the Minutes refers)

1. ASHFORD School

2. CANTERBURY School

3. DARTFORD

School Fleetdown Primary School West Hill Primary School

4. DOVER

School Dover Grammar School for Boys Sandown School Worth Primary School

5. GRAVESHAM School

6. MAIDSTONE

School

Bower Grove School Greenfields Community Primary School Lenham Primary School Senacre Wood Primary School Staplehurst School Swadelands Specialist School and Sports College

7. SEVENOAKS

School High Firs Primary School St Katherine's Knockholt CEP School

8. SHEPWAY

School Ospringe CEP School Appointee

Appointee

Appointee Mrs V Anthony-David Mrs S Morgan

Appointee Mr L Craggs Mrs A Herring Mr T Fisher

Appointee

Mrs J Cousins Mrs C Elcomb Mr W Grace Mr A Bax Mr C Roome Mr D Johnson

Appointee Mrs A Marshall Mr A Robson

Appointee Dr A Norley

9. SWALE

School

Sheldwich Primary School (ACA) Borden CEP School Bysing Wood Primary School Hernhill CEP School Holywell Primary School Murston Infant School Newington Community Primary School and Nursery

10. THANET

School Birchington CE Primary School Bromstone Primary School Callis Grange Nursery and Infant School St Anthony's School

11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

School

Laddingford School Woodlands Infant and Junior School

12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

School

Bishops Down School Lamberhurst St Mary's CEP School Tunbridge Wells Grammar School for Boys

13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

- 14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS
- 15. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS

Appointee

Mr A Golesworthy Mrs J Brown Mr P Oxberry Mrs H Figgis Mr A Horton Mrs S Batters Mrs L Gardner

Appointee

Mr S Hughes Mrs E Moran Mr G Edwards Mrs A Russell

Appointee

Mrs G Danvers Mr G Bartlett

Appointee

Mr S Farthing Miss S Gill Mr P Drew